All Group members will be automatically invited and able to join your Group Meditation. If Group members have push notifications enabled, they will receive a push notification each time the event countdown begins.
Group Meditation can also be shared via the Group Meditation event URL. This can be found either in the Group Meditate tab or in the actual Group Meditation event by tapping on the ‘Share’ button.
If you share the Group URL, and do not choose a passcode for the event, anyone with the event link can join. Only share the link to the Group Meditation with people you trust.