How to Delete a Playlist
You can remove a playlist from your Insight Timer account whenever you'd like. Here's how to delete a playlist in a few simple steps.
Steps to Delete Your Playlist
- Open the Insight Timer app.
- Go to the Saved tab in the bottom navigation bar.
- Select Playlists.
- Go to the Mine tab.
- Select the playlist you'd like to delete.
- Tap Edit.
- Select Delete Playlist to remove it.
If you cannot see the Saved tab in the bottom navigation bar:
- Go to the Home tab.
- Tap the Saved tile icon at the top of the screen.
- Select Playlists and continue from step 4 above.
Once you delete a playlist, it's permanently removed from your account. If you change your mind later, you can always create a new playlist and rebuild it with your favorite meditations and mindfulness practices.