I don't want My Profile to appear on the post meditation screen.

To disable this feature, you'd have to disable your Thanks For Meditating message. To do this, go here.

Learn more about controlling your visibility.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.