Meditation can be both a solitary and collective activity. There are a number of privacy settings located on the app to adjust your social activity:
- Post Meditation and Thank you Messages
- For messaging, Friend Requests and posts to social media
- Ensure your Activity is only visible by your Friends
Here are also other ways to control your visibility on the app.