What happens when I leave a Circle?

Once you leave a Circle, you no longer have access to the Circle content; chat, recommendations or meditations. The Circle will no longer show in your Circles home. Here's how to rejoin a Circle.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.