I only want my friends to see my activity.

To ensure only your friends can view your activity:

  1. Select your Profile
  2. Select Settings
  3. Select Privacy
  4. Turn the toggle on for 'Activity history for friends only'.


Learn more about controlling your visibility.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.