If I block a user, can they still view my Profile?

When you block a user, the blocked user will not be able to message you, view your activity or send you a friend request. The user will, however, still be able to view your display name and profile photo as well as view your activity in Circles.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.