Open navigation

Help, I accidentally blocked someone and would like to unblock them.

Accidents happen; unblocking a user is simple. Simply:

  1. Go to your Profile.
  2. Click Privacy.
  3. Select People.
  4. Scroll to find Blocked Accounts.
  5. Find the user you'd like to unblock.
  6. Tap "Unblock" to remove the user from the list of blocked accounts.


Learn more about Privacy, Safety, and Security

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.