All Circle members are automatically invited and able to join the meditation. If Circle members have push notifications enabled, they will receive a push notification each time the event countdown begins.
The group meditation can also be shared via the group meditation event URL. This can be found either in the Circle meditate tab or in the actual group meditation event, by tapping on the ‘Share’ button.
Note: If you share the Circle URL, and do not choose a passcode for the event, anyone with the event link can join. Only share the link to the Group Meditation with people you trust.