How do I remove someone from my Workplace?

If an employee has left the company, or you need to remove someone from the Workplace for any other reason, this can be in the User Admin portal under Members. To the right of the person's name whom you wish to remove, click the three dots and you will see the option to Deactivate account. 

Once confirmed, this cannot be undone. This user will lose their Workplace benefits and will be removed from all Workplace Circles.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.