What happens if someone leaves the company and their work email is deactivated?

Any user who leaves the company and has their work email deactivated will simply have their workplace email removed from their account and therefore be removed from all Workplace Circles and no longer have access to the premium content. Their personal account that their workplace email was added to will continue to work as normal on the free version of Insight Timer. 


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.