Open navigation

I don't want people to see what I'm listening to

To listen to a guided meditation in Private Mode:


1. Select the "eye" icon to enable Private Listening Mode prior to listening to the track


The title of the track, name of the publisher, and track thumbnail will not be visible in your Recently Played.


Learn more about controlling your visibility.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.