Deleting a Workplace is simple if you're a group administrator. Only Workplace group administrators can delete the Group.
Groups with 50 + members can't be deleted without the help of Insight Timer. If you wish to leave the Group please make another user the administrator.
For more help with deleting Groups, please contact email@example.com.