Open navigation

Help, how do I delete a Workplace group?

Deleting a Workplace is simple if you're a Group administrator. Only a Workplace group administrators can delete the Group.


Groups with 50 + members can't be deleted without the help of Insight Timer. If you wish to leave the Group please make another user the administrator. 


For more help with deleting Circles please contact help@insighttimer.com


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.