Open navigation

What happens if a colleague leaves the company and their work email is deactivated?

Any user who leaves the company and has their work email deactivated will simply have their workplace email removed from their account. As a result, they will be removed from all Workplace Groups and no longer have access to the premium content. 


Their personal account added to their workplace email will continue to work as normal on the free version of Insight Timer.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.