If I change the details of my Group Meditation, does the link change?

No. The Group Meditation URL provided to you in a Circle will always point to the group meditation event for that specific Circle regardless of any changes you make to the name, description, track or passcode.

If you update the passcode, you will need to inform any non-circle members of the changed passcode. They won’t be able to enter the event with an old passcode.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.