Open navigation

How do I send Thanks for Meditating messages?

At the conclusion of your meditation session, the Just Meditated Screen is posted under the Congratulation message. You will notice other users by scrolling through this screen. Tap on a user Profile whom you wish to send a Thanks for Meditating message to. If they have this feature enabled, a button will be available to send this message.

To enable/disable the Thanks for Meditating feature, go here.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.