How do I leave a Circle?

To leave a Circle:

  1. Enter the Circle
  2. Go to the Circle Settings by tapping the Circle name and logo on the top part of the screen.
  3. Tap on the three dots in the top corner and select Leave the Circle
  4. If you are the only Circle Admin, you must make another member an administrator before you are able to leave the Circle. Alternatively, you may wish to delete the Circle.


Here's what happens when you leave a Circle.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.