How is my data being shared on social aspects of Insight Timer that my coworkers might see?

Your coworkers are able to view your profile to see your recent listening activity as well as any milestones you have reached. Want to change your privacy settings? No problem. 

From the app, you can enable Private listening for any guided meditation, talk or music you wish to make private by selecting that track >> clicking the eye symbol. 

You can enable Private listening for courses by selecting the course >> click the three dots >> select Privacy >> toggl on private listening. 

You can change your privacy settings for Milestones under Settings >> Milestones.

Further information about what data is shared can be found in our privacy policy. 

 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.