Making a Meditation, talk or course private is easy. Simply:
- Tap the eye icon after selecting the track to turn on private mode.
- For courses, play the track and tap the three dots at the top right corner of the player.
- Toggle on the Private mode. This track will then be hidden from your Recent Activity.