How do I leave my Workplace?

Log in to your Insight Timer account on either the iOS or Android app. In the app settings page, open the ‘email addresses’ section. Beside your verified workplace email, tap on the ‘delete’ option. 

Note that deleting your workplace email will also remove you from all your workplace Circles and will transfer ownership of your Circles to your workplace administrator.

 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.